West Coast Office

Address:
4605 Lankershim Blvd Suite 201
Toluca Lake CA 91602
Phone: 818.980.9267
Fax: 818.980.9371

Bruce Smith
President, West Coast
bruce@omnipop.com

Zack Freedman
VP, Comedy
zack@omnipop.com

East Coast Office

Address:
71 West Main Street Suite 6
Oyster Bay NY 11771-2258
Phone: 516.937.6011

Tom Ingegno
President, East Coast 
tom@omnipop.com

Ralph Asquino
President, East Coast Music
ralph@omnipop.com

Barbara Klein
President, Clubs, Corporate and Private Functions
barbara@omnipop.com

Kait Parente

Social Media 

kait@omnipop.com

Press Inquiries

Jess Guinivan

jess@guinivanpr.com

Direct Phone: 540-208-7313

Caroline Handel

Development Coordinator

caroline@omnipop.com