West Coast Office

Address:
4605 Lankershim Blvd Suite 201
Toluca Lake CA 91602
Phone: 818.980.9267
Fax: 818.980.9371

Bruce Smith
President, West Coast
bruce@omnipop.com

Zack Freedman
VP, Comedy
zack@omnipop.com

Caroline Handel

Development Coordinator

caroline@omnipop.com

East Coast Office

Address: 

2 Quincy Ave

Bayville NY 11709-1313

Tom Ingegno
President, East Coast

O 516.937.6011

DL 516.686.6909

C 516.662.9676

 tom@omnipop.com

 

Barbara Klein
President, Clubs, Corporate and Private Functions

O 516.937.6011

C 516.238.5600
barbara@omnipop.com

 

Ralph Asquino
President, East Coast Music

O 516.937.6011

C 516.507.7814
ralph@omnipop.com

Kait Parente

Social Media 

kaitlinparente17@gmail.com

Press Inquiries

Jess Guinivan

jess@guinivanpr.com

Direct Phone: 540-208-7313